Pathology Student

Being a medical student, one thing that I consider difficult is pathology, both clinical pathology and histopathology. Luckily, I have just found a website called Pathology Student. I discover the site when I wanted to revise conjugated and unconjugated bilirubinemia. That article use scientific language and medical term but somehow, it’s still easy to understand.

I then decided to subsribe to path bite. It’s a mail contained a little information related to pathology that we will get from Monday to Friday. I think learning something little regularly is better than learning much at only one time, especially when it comes  to studying pathology.

Leave a Reply

